Martina restauranger

Martina Forssa
Kauppakatu 2
30100 FORSSA

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Bordsreservationer:
020 799 4009 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
E-post:
forssa.martina@restel.fi

Martina Kuusamo
Ouluntaival 3
93600 KUUSAMO

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Bordsreservationer:
020 799 4008 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
E-post:
kuusamo.martina@restel.fi

Martina Lahti
Aleksanterinkatu 23
15110 LAHTI

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Bordsreservationer:
020 799 4030 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
E-post:
lahti.martina@restel.fi

Martina Pori
Itäpuisto 8
28100 PORI

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Bordsreservationer:
040 1757 144
E-post:
pori.martina@restel.fi

Martina Riihimäki
Kauppakatu 6
11100 RIIHIMÄKI

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Bordsreservationer:
020 799 4005 (0,59 €/min + pvm/mpm)
E-post:
riihimaki.martina@restel.fi

Martina Rovaniemi
Korkalonkatu 27
96100 ROVANIEMI

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Bordsreservationer:
040 1739 965
E-post:
rovaniemi.martina@restel.fi

Martina Skanssi Åbo
Skansgatan 10
20730 ÅBO

Ladataan aukioloaikoja...

Bordsreservationer:
+358 20 7994 011
E-post:
skanssi.martina@restel.fi